Puget Sound Orthopaedics receives business award


Congratualtions to Puget Sound Orthopaedics! The Tacoma-Pierce County Chamber of Commerce has selected Puget Sound Orthopaedics for the 2017 Spotlight on Business Award in the large business category. The chamber of commerce honors businesses who have set the standard for exemplary business practices. Puget Sound Orthopaedics received the award because of the outstanding contributions it makes to the local community. 


Call Puget Sound Orthopaedics (253) 582-7257 or visit www.pugetsoundorthopaedics.com.


  • Julian S. Arroyo, MD
  • John H. Bargren, MD
  • W. Brandt Bede, MD
  • John M. Blair Jr., MD
  • Spencer A. Coray, MD
  • Sean D. Ghidella, MD
  • Richard E. Gray, MD
  • Douglas M. Hassan, MD
  • Matthew V. Jenkins, MD
  • John J. Jiganti, MD
  • Peter E. Krumins, MD
  • Michael J. Martin, MD
  • Gavin H. Smith, DPM
  • Alan B. Thomas, MD
  • Patrick J. Vaughan, MD
  • Philip R. Yearian, DPM